Engine Instrument System At Boeing 737-300/400/500

The engine instrument system (EIS) is microprocessor-controlled instrument panels which display parameters of engines and hydraulic systems to monitor airplane engines and hydraulic systems operation. It also displays total air temperature and engine thrust mode annunciation messages. The EIS is composed of two adjacent independent, solid state integrated displays: a Primary Display and a Secondary Display.

Keywords : engine instrument system (EIS), tachometers, N1, N2, fuel flow, exhaust gas temperature (EGT), airborne vibration, oil monitoring, hydraulic monitoring,

==> download disini

3 thoughts on “Engine Instrument System At Boeing 737-300/400/500

  1. halo kak, saya juga kp di gmf. pingin bahas tentang eis juga. tapi saya di bagian instrumentnya. kan saya mau buat laporan nih. boleh minta bahan yang kakak pake untuk bab 4 gak? soalnya saya gak nemu nemu. makasih sebelumnya.

    • ft juga? kayaknya saya dapet bahan dari GMF-nya berbundle2 gitu. Coba minta aja..
      atau nanti klo PDFnya masih ada di saya tak kirimin insyaallah. kasih imelnya aja..

      • Bukan kak, saya elektro. Iya kak saya udah dpt amm nya yang untuk engine indicator kak. Selain amm untuk engine indicating system, bahan kakak dari mana lagi ya? Terima kasih.

Apa komentarmu?

